Last week a few people broke the unspoken 'code' of sports. Well more of an unspoken rule of sports FANS.
Last week, the USC Trojans lost to god awful Stanturd. I was in the stands, and was horrified, and stunned.
I immediately posted on facebook, NOT TO comment, make lame remarks, etc... or they would be defacebooked immediately, and that was a promise.
2-3 people made lame ass comments, they were de-facebooked pronto.
"You take this stuff too seriously"
My ass, I do.
It's called a sports code. Those who called me and didn't bring up the loss, or waited until I BROUGHT IT UP are golden friends, the rest can go to hell.
Nuff said.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment